HOME > About RTC > RTC Director Directory

RTC Director Directory

Lee G. Gibson
Executive Director
(775) 335-1826
(775) 348-3270
lgibson@rtcwashoe.com 

Amy Cummings
Director of Planning
Phone: (775) 335-1825
Fax: (775) 348-3230
acummings@rtcwashoe.com
 

Jeff Hale
Director of Engineering
Phone: (775) 335-1880
Fax: (775) 348-3240
jhale@rtcwashoe.com

David Jickling
Director of Public Transportation/Operations
Phone: (775) 335-1902
Fax: (775) 348-3272
djickling@rtcwashoe.com

Angela Reich
Interim Director of
Administrative Services

Phone: (775) 332-1065
Fax: (775) 332-1056
areich@rtcwashoe.com

Stephanie Haddock
Director of Finance/CFO
Phone (775) 335-1845
Fax (775) 348-3223 shaddock@rtcwashoe.com