HOME > About RTC > Advisory Committees > RRIF Technical Advisory Committee

RRIF Technical Advisory Committee

RRIF TAC meetings occur generally monthly during an update process, although they can be held on an as-needed basis. The RRIF TAC consists of 15 members from local agencies, private sector and RTC.


From the cities of Reno and Sparks, and Washoe County:

  • Community Development Directors (3)
  • Public Works Directors (3)
  • Planning Commission Members (3)

From RTC:

  • RTC RRIF Administrator (1)
  • One RTC staff member appointed by the Executive Director of the RTC

From the private sector:

  • Four private sector members appointed by the RTC Board Chair