HOME > About RTC > Departmental Overview > RTC Staff Directory

RTC Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Angela Reich
Interim Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (775) 332-1065
Fax: (775) 332-1056

Rob Reeder
Security Administrator
Phone: (775) 335-1870
Fax: (775) 348-1065

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION
Main Office Phone (775) 348-0171

Blaine Peterson
Engineer II
Phone: (775) 335-1871
Fax: (775) 348-3236
bpeterson@rtcwashoe.com

Carrie Byron
Property Agent
Phone: (775) 332-2144
Fax: (775) 348-1056
cbyron@rtcwashoe.com

Doug Maloy
Engineer II
Phone: (775) 335-1865
Fax: (775) 348-2151
dmaloy@rtcwashoe.com

Garth Oksol
Engineering Administrator -
Design and Construction

Phone: (775) 332-2137
Fax: (775) 348-1051
goksol@rtcwashoe.com

Jeff Hale
Director of Engineering
Phone: (775) 335-1880
Fax: (775) 348-3240
jhale@rtcwashoe.com

Jim Poston
Engineer II
Phone: (775) 332-2139
Fax: (775) 348-0170
jposton@rtcwashoe.com

Julie Masterpool
Engineering Administrator -
Traffic

Phone: (775) 335-1897
Fax: (775) 348-0170
jmasterpool@rtcwashoe.com

Lee Anne Olivas
Office Administrator
Phone: (775) 332-2138
Fax: (775) 348-0170
lolivas@rtcwashoe.com

Michelle Kraus
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (775) 332-9519
Fax: (775) 349-1061
mkraus@rtcwashoe.com

Scott Gibson
Project Manager
Phone: (775) 335-1874
Fax: (775) 348-0170
sgibson@rtcwashoe.com

Warren Call
Civil Engineer II
Phone: (775) 335-1881
Fax: (775) 348-3244
wcall@rtcwashoe.com

Yeni Russo
Administrative Associate
Phone: (775) 335-1879
Fax: (775) 348-3257
yrusso@rtcwashoe.com

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Denise Thompson
Executive Office Administrator
Phone: (775) 335-1826
Fax: (775) 348-3218
dthompson@rtcwashoe.com

Lee G. Gibson
Executive Director
(775) 335-1826
(775) 348-3270
lgibson@rtcwashoe.com

FINANCE

Amy Zheng
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone (775) 335-1830
Fax (775) 384-1066
azheng@rtcwashoe.com

Chris Powers
Legal Administrative Assistant
Phone (775) 335-1829
Fax (775)348-1057
cpowers@rtcwashoe.com

Karen Heddy
Procurement and Compliance Administrator Phone (775) 332-9511
Fax (775) 348-3233
kheddy@rtcwashoe.com

Karin Copeland
Procurement Specialist
Phone (775)332-2140
Fax (775)348-1053
kcopeland@rtcwashoe.com

 

Keith Trimble
Procurement/
Compliance Analyst

Phone (775) 332-2174
Fax (775) 348-3228
ktrimble@rtcwashoe.com

Leslie Benton
Procurement and Compliance Analyst Phone (775) 335-1868
Fax (775) 384-3227
Lbenton@rtcwashoe.com

Linda Merlin
Financial Analyst
Phone (775) 335-1832 Fax (775) 335-1455 lmerlin@rtcwashoe.com

Rosanne Orozco Accounting Specialist Phone (775) 335-1889 Fax (775) 348-1069 rorozco@rtcwashoe.com

Sharon Britt
Senior Financial Analyst Phone (775) 335-1894 Fax (775) 348-3232 sbritt@rtcwashoe.com

Stephanie Haddock
Director of Finance/CFO Phone (775) 335-1845 Fax (775) 348-3223 shaddock@rtcwashoe.com

Susan Dees
Financial Administrator Phone (775) 335-1823 Fax (775) 348-3210 sdees@rtcwashoe.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

John Ponzo
IT Administrator
Phone: (775) 335-1828
Fax: (775) 348-3204
jponzo@rtcwashoe.com

Lon Harter
IT Analyst
Pnone: (775) 335-1898
Fax: (775) 348-3207
lharter@rtcwashoe.com

Lynn Smith
IT Analyst
Phone: (775) 332-9518
Fax: (775) 348-3202
lsmith@rtcwashoe.com

METROPOLITAN PLANNING
Main Office Phone (775) 348-0480

Amy Cummings
Director of Planning
Phone: (775) 335-1825
Fax: (775) 348-3230
acummings@rtcwashoe.com

Cole Peiffer
Planner
Phone: (775) 335-1915
Fax: (775) 348-3275
cpeiffer@rtcwashoe.com

Dan Doenges
Planning Administrator
Phone: (775) 335-1901
Fax: (775) 348-3220
ddoenges@rtcwashoe.com

Jacqueline Maldonado
Administrative Associate
Phone: (775) 332-2148
Fax: (775) 348-3287
jmadonado@rtcwashoe.com

Joe Harrington
Public Information Officer
Phone: (775) 335-1916
Fax: (775) 348-0450
jharrington@rtcwashoe.com

Michael Moreno
Public Affairs Administrator
Phone: (775) 335-1869
Fax: (775)

Nancy Mues
Senior Graphic/
Web Designer

Phone: (775) 332-9508
Fax: (775) 348-0450 

nmues@rtcwashoe.com

Rebecca Kapuler
Planner
Phone: (775) 332-0174
Fax: (775) 348-0450
rkapuler@rtcwashoe.com

Xuan Wang
Senior Technical Planner
Phone: (775) 332-9521
Fax: (775) 384-3278
xwang@rtcwashoe.com
 

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION & OPERATIONS
Main Office Phone (775) 348-0400
RTC RIDE Customer Service (775) 348-RIDE

Carol Perry
Trip Reduction Specialist
Phone: (775) 335-1920
Fax: (775) 348-3276
cperry@rtcwashoe.com

David Carr
Facilities/Fleet Manager
Phone: (775) 332-2161
Fax: (775) 348-3250
dcarr@rtcwashoe.com

David Jickling
Director of Public Transportation/Operations
Phone: (775) 335-1902
Fax: (775) 348-3272
djickling@rtcwashoe.com

Deborah Hollis
Office Administrator
Phone: (775) 332-2147
Fax: (775) 348-3211
dhollis@rtcwashoe.com

Ed Park
Transit Planner
Phone: (775) 335-1853
Fax: (775) 348-3274
epark@rtcwashoe.com

Jennifer Meyers
Contract Administrator
Phone: (775) 332-9513
Fax: (775) 338-3285
jmeyers@rtcwashoe.com

 

Joel Dansforth
Passenger Service Supervisor
Phone: (775) 332-2163
Fax: (775) 348-3292
jdansforth@rtcwashoe.com

Judy Velez
Passenger Service Associate
Phone: (775) 335-1855
Fax: (775) 348-2563
jvelez@rtcwashoe.com

Justin Doerr
Passenger Service Associate
Phone: (775) 335-1854
Fax: (775) 348-2563
jdoerr@rtcwashoe.com         

Marian Solares
Passenger Service Associate
Phone: (775) 335-1873
Fax: (775) 348-2563
msolares@rtcwashoe.com

Michael Dulude
Transit
Planner/Scheduler
Phone: (775) 335-1904
Fax: (775) 348-3281
mdulude@rtcwashoe.com

Niki Reid
Administrative Associate                               
Phone: (775) 332-1850
Fax: (775) 348-3299
nreid@rtcwashoe.com

Ruby Barrientos
Passenger Service Associate
Phone: (775) 332-2166
Fax: (775) 348-2563
rbarrientos@rtcwashoe.com

Shirley Bessey
Passenger Service Associate
Phone: (775) 335-1875
Fax: (775) 348-2563
sbessey@rtcwashoe.com

Siota Seui
Passenger Service Leadte
Phone: (775) 332-2171
Fax: (775) 348-2563
sseui@rtcwashoe.com

Susi Trinidad
Paratransit Specialist
Phone: (775) 332-2173
Fax: (775) 348-3280
strinidad@rtcwashoe.com

Tina Wu
Senior Technical Transit Planner
Phone: (775) 335-1908
Fax: (775) 348-3280
twu@rtcwashoe.com

 

RTC ACCESS
Reservations / Lost & Found Phone (775) 348-5438

Leilani Longo
General Manager
Phone: (775) 335-1911
Fax: (775) 332-9517
leilani.longo@firstgroup.com

RTC RIDE
Phone (775) 348-RIDE (7433)
RTC 4TH STREET STATION Lost & Found (775) 348-7030

Tom Wittig
General Manager
Phone: (775) 335-1822
Fax: (775) 332-2157
tom.wittig@mvtransit.com